Saturday, July 12, 2014

A Bright Tomorrow

A Bright Tomorrow  |  oil  |  6 x 6 inches
8 of 16 for gallerie
Available as a Fine Art Print

Friday, July 11, 2014

A Glad Heart

A Glad Heart  |  oil  |  6 x 6 inches
Sold

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Wisdom and Folly

Wisdom and Folly  |  oil  |  6 x 6 inches
6 of 16 for galleries

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Signs and Wonders

Signs and Wonders  |  oil  |  6 x 6 inches
5 of 16 for galleries

Tuesday, July 08, 2014

Pansy

Pansy  |  oil  |  6 x 6 inches
4 of 16 for galleries

Monday, July 07, 2014

Bells

Bells  |  oil  |  6 x 6 inches
3 of 16 for galleries

Sunday, July 06, 2014

Forever Young

Forever Young  |  oil  |  6x6 inches
2 of 16 for galleries

Saturday, July 05, 2014

Heartfelt

Heartfelt  |  oil  |  6x6 inches
1 of 16 for galleries

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Comfort and Joy

Comfort and Joy  |  oil  |  6 x 6 inches
sold

Stop...Go

Stop...Go  |  oil  |  6x6 inches
sold

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Arcana

Arcana  |  oil  |  5 x7  inches
sold

Friday, June 13, 2014

Gift Box

Gift Box  |  oil  |  6 x 6 inches
sold
Available as a Fine Art Print

A Good Morning

A Good Morning  |  oil  |  6x6 inches
sold

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Ginger Pot

Ginger Pot  |  oil  |  6x6 inches
sold

Monday, June 09, 2014

Faithful

Faithful  |  oil  |  5x7 inches
sold

Thursday, June 05, 2014

Deliverance

Deliverance  |  oil  |  5x7 inches
sold

Tuesday, June 03, 2014

Orange Cup

Orange Cup  |  oil  |  7x5 inches
sold

Friday, May 30, 2014

Blessed

Blessed  |  oil  |  5x7 inches
sold

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Teapot with Alstroemeria

Teapot with Alstroemeria  |  oil  |  8 x 10 inches
Purchase

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Beach Path and Beach Path Number 2

 Beach Path  |  pastel  |  2.75 x 4.75 inches  Sold
Beach Path Number 2   |  pastel  |  2.75 x 4.75 inches  Sold

Friday, March 28, 2014

Bramble Blue and Woodland Light

Woodland Light  |  pastel  |  2.75 x 4.75 inches   Sold
Bramble Blue  |  pastel  |  2.75 x 4.75 inches   Sold

Saturday, March 01, 2014

The Signature of All Things

The Signature of All Things  |  pastel  |  15 x 18.5 inches

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Destiny

Destiny  |  oil  |  18x18 inches

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Byway

Byway  |  pastel  |  12.5 x 11 inches
For the backstory, click here

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Color Study for Destiny

Color Study for Destiny  |  pastel  |  5 x 7 inches
sold

Monday, January 20, 2014

A Simple Truth: Trust

A Simple Truth: Trust  |  pastel  |  12 x 12 inches
click here for the backstory

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Sitka Meadow II

Sitka Meadow II  |  oil  |  18 x 18 inches

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Along the Bordeaux

Along the Bordeaux  |  pastel  |  3.5 x 5 inches

Friday, January 10, 2014

Simple Truth: Respite

Simple Truth: Respite  |  oil  |  7x5 inches
sold

Sunday, January 05, 2014

A Simple Truth

A Simple Truth  |  oil  |  7 x 5 inches
Purchase Information

Saturday, January 04, 2014

The Past Revisited

The Past Revisited  |  oil  |  16 x 20 inches

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Ambiance

Ambiance  |  pastel  | 6 x 6 inches
sold

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Day by Day

Day by Day  |  oil  |  16 x 20 inches
Click here to see the pastel color study for this painting

Friday, December 06, 2013

No Place Like Home

No Place Like Home  |  oil  |  6 x 7.375 inches
sold

Monday, December 02, 2013

Memory Lane

Memory Lane  |  oil  |  7 x 5 inches
sold

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

In This Moment

In This Moment  |  oil  |  8 x 6 inches
Purchase Information

Saturday, November 16, 2013

November

November  |  pastel  |  17.5 x 11.5 inches

Friday, August 09, 2013

A Lush Life

A Lush Life  |  pastel  |  7.5 x 7.5 inches

Monday, August 05, 2013

Fond Memories

Fond Memories  |  pastel  |  7.5 x 7.5 inches

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

One Fine Day

One Fine Day  |  pastel  |  7.5 x 7.5 inches
sold

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

All Things Good and True

All Things Good and True  |  pastel  |  7 x 7.5 inches
sold

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Summer Morning

Summer Morning  |  pastel  |  7 x 7.5 inches
sold
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Bejeweled

Bejeweled  |  pastel  |  13 x 12.5 inches

Sunday, July 14, 2013

All in Due Time

All in Due Time  |  pastel  |  11 x 17 inches

Friday, July 12, 2013

A Sense of Well Being

A Sense of Well Being  |  pastel  |  16.5 x 23.5

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

Shades of Summer

Shades of Summer  |  pastel  |  13.5 x 12 
sold 

Saturday, July 06, 2013

Nuance

Nuance  |  pastel  |  7.5 x 7.5 inches

Friday, July 05, 2013

Journey By Heart

Journey By Heart  |  pastel  |  7.5 x 7.5 inches
sold